Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma Course – CERTIFICATION

The Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma Course opens with a brief overview of the ancient history of spirit animals and totems. We’ll look at what a spirit animal is and what it symbolises, before deep-diving into understanding totems. You’ll discover the fascinating history of familiar spirits, and how this links back to spirit animals and how we perceive them today.
You’ll learn how to discover and connect with your spirit animal through meditation, dreams, altered states of consciousness, observing physical signs, interacting with objects and art, and engaging in physical contact with your spirit animal (where possible). From bats to zebras, the course provides comprehensive guidance on individual spirit animal meanings. You’ll also learn how you can work with your spirit animal for personal growth – understanding how your connection with them can help you in the long-term.
The Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma Course concludes by sharing spirit animal stories, both ancient and modern.

For more info about the Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma course, click here.

The Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma Course will be beneficial to anyone following a spiritual path, particularly if you are interested in Shamanism and Native American culture. However, it is just as relevant to you if you wish to better understand yourself and are undertaking personal development.

Certifications upon completion of the Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma Course

Upon completion of your course assessments, you receive 2 certificates. A certificate from the Centre of Excellence and a CPD certificate displaying the number of CPD points earned from the course.

Upon successful completion of this course, learners can also receive a certificate of achievement from Quality Licence Scheme and a Learner Unit Summary, which lists the details of all the units the learner has completed as part of the course.

For more info about the Spirit Animals and Totems Diploma course, click here.

Course Modules:

Module 1
  • Part 1: What is a Spirit Animal?
  • Part 2: What Do Spirit Animals Symbolise?
  • Part 3: What is a Totem?
  • Part 4: Native American, Aboriginal, European and Asian Totemism
Module 2
  • Part 1: What are Familiar Spirits?
  • Part 2: Witches and Cunning Folk
  • Part 3: Relationships with Familiar Spirits
  • Part 4: Popular Culture
Module 3
  • Part 1: Meditating to Meet Your Spirit Animal
  • Part 2: Dreams
  • Part 3: Altered States of Consciousness and Observing Physical Signs
Module 4
  • Part 1: Bat, Bear and Butterfly
  • Part 2: Cat, Cougar, Coyote and Crow
  • Part 3: Deer, Dog and Dolphin
  • Part 4: Dragon, Dragonfly and Eagle
Module 5
  • Part 1: Fox, Frog and Hawk
  • Part 2: Hare, Horse, Hummingbird and Jaguar
  • Part 3: Leopard, Lion and Owl
  • Part 4: Panda, Peacock and Rabbit
Module 6
  • Part 1: Rat, Raven and Sheep
  • Part 2: Snake, Spider and Swan
  • Part 3: Tiger, Turkey and Turtle
  • Part 4: Whale, Wolf and Zebra
Module 7
  • Part 1: Meditations
  • Part 2: Items
  • Part 3: Art and Physical Contact
Module 8
  • Part 1: Traits and Connections
  • Part 2: Deeper Meanings in Society and Spiritual Traditions
Module 9
  • Part 1: The Story of the Fox, the Wolf, the Bobcat and the Cougar and the Story of Brother Bear
  • Part 2: The Story of the Rabbit Dance and the Story of the Four Dragons
Module 10

Sign up today to get your certification!

See here the complete list of Professional Spiritual Online DIPLOMAS and CERTIFICATIONS.

Related Articles from the Blog

More FREE Courses and PAID Certified Online Diplomas